WHY? CAN’T FORGOT ABOUT YOU~~~NERO_STARR

WHY? CAN’T FORGOT ABOUT YOU~~~NERO_STARR

I sit under this fallen leaves tree,

And think of you,

I can’t stop thinking about  you~~~

Even the time have passed away~~

 

 

I miss  you,It’s okay

if I can’t  see you again…

This feeling of missing is  just enough  for now..

 

Every night,I keep dreaming about  you,

Remembering your sweet face,

The innocent  and lovely white face,

That I can’t  forgot~~Ohh~~

 

 ~~Ohh

The invisible bond between us,so strong~~

Ohh…..Why?

Baby,I just can’t forgot about you?

 

When I’m alone,

Your sweet voice just keep singing,

Inside my empty heart ,

Ohh~~~~my tears  shed~~

 

Oh~~ Babe,

Why? Why? Why?

I just  can’t  forgot  about  you?

Why? Are  you  my lover?

 

The  vivid  memories of you still remains,

Still  remains  inside the rims  of my heart~~

Why? This feeling so strong ~~

I just  can’t  forget  about  you ,dear ~~

 

As the night touched me again,

My feelings  grow again,

With the fragrance of her that still drifting  in the air ~~

Why? Is  this  my eternal love?

 

Oh~~ Babe,

Why? Why? Why?

I just  can’t  forgot  about  you?

Why? Are  you  my lover?

Why my heart unable to let you go?

 

Ohh ….. my heart just keep trembling,

Why? I just  can’t forget  about  you,

Babe ~~ just  hoping this just  a dream~~

A sweet dream  of  you~~ 

 

inspired by : My dream XD …kekeke ~~

genre : Ballad

arrangement : me ! 

singer : =.=”’ …~~ same answer~~

 

 

from now on ~~ my lyrics will be post to my blog >> nerostarr97.blogspot.com ~~~ thanks for visiting 😀

 

original …don’t copy ……..if you want to give this lyric or sing it to someone ……credit to me? ok?  …thank you U_U

 

~~ who are not good in english ….use google translate 😀

 

p/s: sorry the song not great~~ heheh …..

 

 

Leave a Reply

