You’re My Friend~Red_Panda :3

My friend,you’re my friend,
I’m not alone because you’re always by my side,
Smile,always smile,
Cause everything are alright with you and me~

My destiny always bright,
Because we’re always one together…
Looking up the skies,
And I continue to believe,cause you’re my friend~

Together,we’re friends forever,
Together,everything gonna to be alright,
Even the skies are dark,
The light will be with us forever~
Let’s stay together,you and me,
Let’s stay together,as forever,cause you’re my friend,
Everything gonna be awesome,
Cause I got you……my friends…we’re friends together,and forever ~

I love you…………you’re my friend forever…
I love you…………you’re my friend forever…
I love you…………you’re my friend forever…
I love you…………you’re my friend forever…
Forever,We’re friends~ together and forever~

 

 

When my tears overflowing,
And I have hard times calmly myself,
I always got you,so I keep smile all myself,
Forever we’re friends together~

Let’s get together,our life will alright,
Let’s get together,our future will be happy,
Let’s get together,so will see each other everyday,day by day,
Let’s get together,and our hearts will be one…eternally~

Together,we’re friends forever,
Together,everything gonna to be alright,
Even the skies are dark,
The light will be with us forever~
Let’s stay together,you and me,
Let’s stay together,as forever,cause you’re my friend,
Everything gonna be awesome,
Cause I got you……my friends…we’re friends together,and forever ~

I love you…………you’re my friend forever…
I love you…………you’re my friend forever…
I love you…………you’re my friend forever…
I love you…………you’re my friend forever…
Forever,We’re friends~ together and forever~

ABOUT

Inspired by : ….. my friends ^__^ ..huaahhh XD ….precious thing I ever have ^^ …

Ohhh 😀 …i love this lyric XD …haha 😀 …of course ! ..i dedicated this thing to my friends :D….since I’m not good to express my feelings XD …haha XD ..so wrote this 😀 ~~ I think it’ll be nice if,if …. the song become pop ! so I think ~ :3 ….. the music will be like this : 

TVXQ,Song For You (Instrumental) ~ – http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=w08h-9hI8qw
or ~ Tohoshinki,Together :3 ~ http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WQlpC9BUdQk ~ :3 

Anyway ! ..enjoy lol 😛 ~ ^_^

Leave a Reply

