Miss You ~Red_Panda~7112~

In the still of the night,
I always reminisce all my memories,
That I always held with me,
With you…

Oh why…baby,why my heart still can’t let you go?
Each time I close my eyes,I always wish you’re here with me,
Playing with your long,black hair,but not anymore,
I will miss you forever like this~

Everyday……and night~
I just can’t forget about you,
I should show you all my love to you,
But not anymore,cause I will miss you forever like this~
Oh,baby,baby…why,why? Why my love won’t fade?
It’s so hard to me to forget the memories about us,
When we used to love each other,
Oh baby,I miss you~

Everyday,Everynight,Everywhere,
I always keep thinking about you,
Your smile,your face,
It’s hard to me,cause you already gone in my life~

Whenever I think about you,
I start to cry cause it’s too late to me,
To let you know me,to speak out the truth,
How much my feelings are…to you…I miss you~

Everyday……and night~
I just can’t forget about you,
I should show you all my love to you,
But not anymore,cause I will miss you forever like this~
Oh,baby,baby…why,why? Why my love won’t fade?
It’s so hard to me to forget the memories about us,
When we used to love each other,
Oh baby,I miss you~

Now I keep looking up the night skies,
Wishing you’re here with me,
So I can look into your beautiful eyes,
But,now,nothing I can do~
but just keeping missing you~

ABOUT

To be honest :3 …. i make this song based on Park Yoochun new drama ^_^ ..”I Miss You” ~ :3 …. and also based on my feelings T_T..toward someone T_T …somehow ~ I can sing this song acapella ^_^…wooo ~ I love this lyric :3 …anyway enjoy ^^ ….oh ! it’s a ballad lyric :3

One thought on “Miss You ~Red_Panda~7112~

Leave a Reply

